

No :RNT/IQAC/2021/268

Dated 05.07.2021

<u>Circular</u>

In accordance to the guidelines of NAAC, an IQAC committee is formed for academic year 2021-22 at institute level to ensure the implementation of NAAC guidelines in the institute.

S.no	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr Afsar Ali	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr Omprakash Sukhwal	Associate professor	Coordinator
3.	Sh. S.N. Sharma	Director (Academics)	Member
4.	Ms. Neema Khan	Secretary, Diksha Creation Society	Member
5.	Dr. Sunita Parihar	Assistant professors	Member
6.	Dr. Pankaj Chaplot	Assistant professors	Member
7.	Mr. Shyam Sunder Lawati	Assistant professors	Member
8.	Mr. Rakesh Jeengar	Student Alumni	Member

This letter is issued with approval of head of institution.

Ravindra Nath Tagore PG college KAPASAN Distt. Chillorgarh

Copy to:

All committee members

Office copy

Principal