R.N.T. COLLEGE OF B.Ed., CHITTORGARH

TEACHING STAFF LIST 2021-22

S.No.	Name of Teacher	Education Qualification	Date of Joining	Mode of Selection
1	Dr. Leena Bhattacharya	M.Sc. M.Ed. Ph.D.	27/07/2017	University Panel
2	Dr Chanchal Rathore	M.Ed. Ph.D.	14/10/2015	University Panel
3	Dr. Uma Shankar Bhagwati	M.A.Educ. M.Ed. Ph.D.	03/08/2017	By Committee
4	Dr Jyotsana Pandya	M.A. M.Ed. Ph.D.	30/06/2019	By Committee
5	Mrs Lajwanti Khhatwani	M.Sc. M.A.Educ. NET	23/07/2019	By Committee
6	Mrs Preeti Verma	M.A. M.Ed. NET	30/06/2016	University Panel
7	Mrs Shikha Saxena	M.A. M.Ed.	31/07/2016	University Panel
8	Mrs Anuradha Sharma	M.Sc. M.Ed.	08/08/2012	By Committee
9	Mrs. Vertika sarswat	M.A. M.Ed.	03/08/2017	By Committee
10	Mrs Vinita Dixit	M.A. M.Ed.	09/06/2006	University Panel
11	Mrs Anju Mathur	M.A M.Ed.	08/09/2006	University Panel
12	Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh	M.A. M.Ed.	21/06/2021	By Committee
13	Mrs. Nidhi Upadhyay	B.A. M.A (ART)	22/06/2020	By Committee
14	Mr Rauf Ahmad	M.A. M.Ed.	07/06/2017	By Committee
15	Mrs. Seema Khan	M.A. M.Ed.	28/06/2021	By Committee
16	Mr Mahendra Singh	B.P. Ed., M.P. Ed., YOGA	17/07/2018	By Committee

R.N.T. COLLEGE OF B.Ed., CHITTORGARH

TEACHING STAFF LIST 2022-23

S.No.	Name of Teacher	Education Qualification	Date of Joining	Mode of Selection
1	Dr. Leena Bhattacharya	M.Sc. M.Ed. Ph.D.	27/07/2017	University Panel
2	Dr Chanchal Rathore	M.Ed. Ph.D.	14/10/2015	University Panel
3	Dr. Uma Shankar Bhagwati	M.A.Educ. M.Ed.	03/08/2017	By Committee
4	Dr Jyotsana Pandya	M.A. M.Ed. Ph.D.	30/06/2019	By Committee
5	Mrs Lajwanti Khhatwani	M.Sc. M.A.Educ. NET	23/07/2019	By Committee
6	Mrs Preeti Verma	M.A. M.Ed. NET	30/06/2016	University Panel
7	Mrs Shikha Saxena	M.A. M.Ed.	31/07/2016	University Panel
8	Mrs Anuradha Sharma	M.Sc. M.Ed.	08/08/2012	By Committee
9	Mrs. Vertika sarswat	M.A. M.Ed.	03/08/2017	By Committee
10	Mrs Vinita Dixit	M.A. M.Ed.	09/06/2006	University Panel
11	Mrs Anju Mathur	M.A M.Ed.	08/09/2006	University Panel
12	Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh	M.A. M.Ed.	21/06/2021	By Committee
13	Mrs. Nidhi Upadhyay	B.A. M.A (ART)	22/06/2020	By Committee
14	Mr Rauf Ahmad	M.A. M.Ed.	07/06/2017	By Committee
15	Mrs. Seema Khan	M.A. M.Ed.	28/06/2021	By Committee
16	Mr Mahendra Singh	B.P. Ed., M.P. Ed., YOGA	17/07/2018	By Committee