## R.N.T. COLLEGE OF B.S.T.C., CHITTORGARH

## TEACHING STAFF LIST 2021-22

S.No.	Name of Teacher	Education Qualification	Date of Joining	Mode of Selection
1	Dr. Leena Bhattacharya	M.Sc. M.Ed. Ph.D.	27/07/2017	University Panel
2	Dr. Chanchal Rathore	M.Ed. Ph.D.	14/10/2015	University Panel
3	Dr Jyotsana Pandya	M.A. M.Ed. Ph.D.	30/06/2019	By Committee
4	Mrs Lajwanti Khhatwani	M.Sc. M.A.Educ. NET	23/07/2019	By Committee
5	Mrs Preeti Verma	M.A. M.Ed. NET	30/06/2016	University Panel
6	Mrs Anuradha Sharma	M.Sc. M.Ed.	08/08/2012	By Committee
7	Mrs Shikha Saxena	M.A M.Ed.	31/07/2016	University Panel
8	Mrs Anju Mathur	M.A. M.Ed.	08/09/2006	University Panel
9	Mrs. Vinita Dixit	M.A. M.Ed.	07/10/2006	By Committee
10	Mr Manish Soni	M.A. B.Ed.	30/06/2016	By Committee
11	Mrs. Meenu Kumari	M.A. M.Ed.	24/06/2020	By Committee
12	Mr. Sangram Singh	M.A. B.Ed. M.Ed. NET	24/06/2021	By Committee
13	Mr. Shabbir Ahmad	M.A. M.Ed.	24/06/2020	By Committee
14	Mrs. Sanjida Mansuri	M.A.(sociology) B.Ed. M.Ed.	25/06/2021	By Committee
15	Dr. Gaurav Sharma	M.A. Ph.D.	24/06/2020	By Committee
16	Mr. Mahendra Singh	B.P. Ed., M.P. Ed., YOGA	17/07/2018	By Committee

## R.N.T. COLLEGE OF B.S.T.C., CHITTORGARH

## TEACHING STAFF LIST 2022-23

S.No.	Name of Teacher	Education Qualification	Date of Joining	Mode of Selection
1	Dr. Leena Bhattacharya	M.Sc. M.Ed. Ph.D.	27/07/2017	University Panel
2	Dr. Chanchal Rathore	M.Ed. Ph.D.	14/10/2015	University Panel
3	Dr Jyotsana Pandya	M.A. M.Ed. Ph.D.	30/06/2019	By Committee
4	Mrs Lajwanti Khhatwani	M.Sc. M.A.Educ. NET	23/07/2019	By Committee
5	Mrs Preeti Verma	M.A. M.Ed. NET	30/06/2016	University Panel
6	Mrs Anuradha Sharma	M.Sc. M.Ed.	08/08/2012	By Committee
7	Mrs Shikha Saxena	M.A M.Ed.	31/07/2016	University Panel
8	Mrs Anju Mathur	M.A. M.Ed.	08/09/2006	University Panel
9	Mrs. Vinita Dixit	M.A. M.Ed.	07/10/2006	By Committee
10	Mr Manish Soni	M.A. B.Ed.	30/06/2016	By Committee
11	Mrs. Meenu Kumari	M.A. M.Ed.	24/06/2020	By Committee
12	Mr. Sangram Singh	M.A. B.Ed. M.Ed. NET	24/06/2021	By Committee
13	Mr. Shabbir Ahmad	M.A. M.Ed.	24/06/2020	By Committee
14	Mrs. Sanjida Mansuri	M.A.(sociology) B.Ed. M.Ed.	25/06/2021	By Committee
15	Dr. Gaurav Sharma	M.A. Ph.D.	24/06/2020	By Committee
16	Mr. Mahendra Singh	B.P. Ed., M.P. Ed., YOGA	17/07/2018	By Committee